Our commercial presence

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong-Kong, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Norway, People's Republic of China, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, the Netherlands, the Russian Federation, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, South Africa